stores & stockists

New Zealand Rembrandt Stores

We've been in this business since 1946 when Alex Harrison opened a small friendly tailoring store in Wellingtons Vivian Street. When you walk into one of our stores today, you’ll find the same personal approach. Our staff are well trained and on hand to help you make a smart choice from our ready-to-wear, made -to -measure, suit hire, and alteration services.   

New Zealand

stores

Wellington

Johnston Street Store

40 Johnston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, 601104 499 4689johnstonstreet@rembrandt.co.nz

Auckland

Shortland Street Store

41 Shortland Street, Auckland City, Auckland, 101009 303 0565shortlandstreet@rembrandt.co.nz

Auckland

Newmarket Store

288 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland, 102309 524 9209newmarket@rembrandt.co.nz

Auckland

Takapuna Store

Shore City Shopping Mall Como Street, Takapuna, Auckland, 062209 489 4820takapuna@rembrandt.co.nz

Auckland

St Lukes Store

Westfield St Lukes, 80 St Lukes Road, St Lukes, Auckland, 134609 849 6453stlukes@rembrandt.co.nz

Auckland

Sylvia Park Store

Sylvia Park Shopping Centre, 286 Mount Wellington Hwy, Mount Wellington, Auckland, 106009 573 5508sylviapark@rembrandt.co.nz

Palmerston North

Palmerston North Store

101 The Square, Palmerston North, 441206 358 5885palmerstonnorth@rembrandt.co.nz

Dunedin

Dunedin Store

301 George Street, Dunedin, 901603 477 6521dunedin@rembrandt.co.nz

Lower Hutt

Lower Hutt Outlet Store

2 Margaret Street, Wellington, Lower Hutt, 501004 576 4824lowerhutt@rembrandt.co.nz

Auckland

Onehunga Outlet Store

Dress Smart, 151 Arthur Street, Onehunga, Auckland, 106109 634 0769onehunga@rembrandt.co.nz

Christchurch

Hornby Outlet Store

Dress Smart, 409 Main S Road, Christchurch, Christchurch, 804203 344 6372hornby@rembrandt.co.nz

Type key words e.g. work shirt